School Logo

Wood End Park


Interactive bar


The Park Federation Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


There are 6 Trust Members:


6 appointed by the Members and Board


The term of office is four years.  Members meet at least annually.


Linda Day

   01/09/19 - 31/08/23

Liz Herod

   01/09/19 – 31/08/23

Obaid Siddiqui

   01/09/19 – 31/08/23

Kuldeep Lakhmana

   01/09/19 – 31/08/23

Margaret Inniss

   01/09/20 - 31/08/24

Penel Meredith

   01/07/21 - 31/08/25



No Pecuniary Interests have been declared.

Governance Professionals for the Board are Kully Dhindsa and Kay Lathey



Board Directors / Trustees 2021/2022

Muralee Nair

  Chair of the Board

Anoop Ghai

  Director with Oversight of Finance

Dr Adel Rouz

  Director with Oversight of Operations

Dr Martin Young

  Chief Executive Officer

Peter Dollimore  

  Chair of James Elliman Academy Council

Simon Carter 

  Chair of Western House Academy Council

Tarsem Chana

  Chair of Lake Farm Park Academy Council

Adrian Ingham

  Chair of West Drayton Academy Council

Ranisha Dhamu

  Chair of Cranford Park Academy Council

Nevin Abraham     Chair of Wood End Park Academy Council


Muralee Nair has declared that he is married to a Trust employee