Home >> School Holidays

School Holidays Dates


** Please note that the school is closed for pupils on these days therefore the child should not attend. For all other dates listed below the school is open and pupils should attend.
 

SPRING TERM 2017
Term Starts Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Term Ends On Thursday 9th February 2017
** Staff Development Day Friday 10th February 2017
** Half Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2017
Term StartsMonday 20th February 2017
Term Ends On Friday 31st March 2016
SUMMER TERM 2017
Term Starts Tuesday 18th April 2017
** May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Term Ends On Friday 26th May 2017
** Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Starts Monday 5th June 2017
Term Ends On Friday 21st July 2017
AUTUMN TERM 2017
** Staff Development DayMonday 4th September 2017
** Staff Development DayTuesday 5th September 2017
Term StartsWednesday 6th September 2017
** Staff Development DayFriday 20th October 2017
**Half TermMonday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
Term StartsMonday 30th October 2017
Term Ends OnWednesday 20th December 2017
SPRING TERM 2018
** Staff Development DayTuesday 2nd January 2018
Term StartsWednesday 3rd January 2018
**Half TermMonday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Term StartsMonday 19th February 2018
Term Ends OnThursday 29th March 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
Term StartsMonday 16th April 2018
** May Bank HolidayMonday 7th May 2018
**Half TermMonday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term StartsMonday 4th June 2018
Term Ends OnThursday 19th July 2018


To see the full School Holiday Dates list for 2017-18 please click here.